Website Manager

Welcome to the Carmel Dads' Club!

HOME OF CARMEL YOUTH SPORTS

Thank You Current Sponsors

 The Carmel Dads' Club is honored to have such wonderful support from our sponsors.
We appreciate their commitment to our young athletes and community!

Because of their financial involvement, our organization continues to be very successful.  Through our KAP Scholarship Program, some families are able to have their children play the sport they enjoy. 

We have exciting plans for our organization including improvements to our fields which would not be a possibility without the support of our sponsors.

When you visit their establishments, please thank them for their continual generosity toward our Club!

Company Name Company Website Contact Email
Acorn Distributors jbwrose4@gmail.com
Alderman Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates http://www.aldermanoms.com ralderman@aldermanoms.com
Allergy Partners of Central Indiana http://www.allergypartners.com lejones@allergypartners.com
Allied Solutions http://www.alliedsolutions.com bill_haynes@hotmail.com
American Structurepoint http://www.structurepoint.com sdavidson74@outlook.com
Beautiful You Family Dental erincoleman09@gmail.com
Bill Estes Automotive http://www.billestes.com cali@billestes.com
BSN Sports http://www.bsnsports.com
Bubs' Burgers and Ice Cream http://www.bubsburgersandicecream.com
Burris Foundation icebox9@att.net
Capitol City Fence jroop@capcityfence.com
Carmel Orthodontics http://www.carmelorthodontics.com
Carmel Psychology drexroth@iupui.edu
Case Design/Remodeling http://www.carmel.caseremodeling.com
CC & T Construction tppage@hotmail.com
Celebrity Cruises http://www.celebritycruises.com tegger@celebrity.com
CoasterStone http://www.coasterstone.com dglenniu@gmail.com
Coca-Cola http://www.coca-cola.com traceysieber@coca-cola.com
Cook Creek Dentistry doctorccd@sbcglobal.net
Cripe http://www.cripe.biz dajrlach1007@gmail.com
Cross Pennamped Woolsey & Glazier http://www.cpwglaw.com mglazier@cpwglaw.com
Defenders ralphedmund@gmail.com
Delta Faucet acroper@verizon.net
Dermatology, Inc. http://www.dermatologyinc.com drjstep@gmail.com
Dick's Sporting Goods http://www.dickssportinggoods.com
Donahoe Irvin PC Legal Counsel http://www.donahoe-irvin.com airvin@donahoe-irvin.com
Earshot Audiopost http://www.earshotaudiopost.com rsuch@me.com
Engledow Group http://www.engledow.com toddengledow@engledow.com
FasTrack Mechanical http://www.fastrackmechanical.com
Finish Line http://www.finishline.com doug.todd@sbcglobal.net
Finkelmeier Orthodontics http://www.finkelmeierorthodontics.com info@finkelmeierorthodontics.com
First Internet Bank http://www.firstib.com klovik01@yahoo.com
First Merchants Bank http://www.firstmerchants.com jhudson@firstmerchants.com
FirstMile Security http://www.firstmilesecurity.com craigkunkle@craigkunkle.com
Flat Rock River YMCA Camp http://www.flatrockymca.org dsheppard@indymca.org
Garage Doors of Indianapolis http://www.doorstoday.com nicholas@doorstoday.com
Gene B. Glick Company http://www.genebglick.com jbarrett@glickco.com
Greek's Pizzeria joshtrisler@yahoo.com
GSA Investments gsaletto@yahoo.com
Here To There Movers http://www.heretotheremovers.com fengyibaxter@heretotheremovers.com
Hollingsworth & Zivitz http://www.hzlegao.com czivitz@hzlegal.com
Home Care Assistance http://www.homecareassistance.com mrothenberger@homecareassistance.com
HotBox Pizza http://www.hotboxpizza.com gabe@gethotboxpizza.com
IBI Insurance Brokers pomeroy.glen@gmail.com
Indiana Members Credit Union http://www.imcu.com
Indiana Pacers http://www.indianapacers.com
Indy Home Design Center http://www.indyhomedesigncenter.com jckpwll@aol.com
Indy Women in Tech melissa.j.watson@gmail.com
Inhabit | Space http://www.inhabit-space.com nathanwise@att.net
IU Health http://www.iuhealth.org/ortho
JDF Development, LLC http://www.jdfdevelopment.com jfarr@jdfdevelopment.com
JFIT Bootcamp http://www.jfitbootcampmix.com jessica@indyfit.com
JRH Renovations, LLC http://www.jrhrenovations.com jhope@jrhrenovations.com
Katz, Sapper & Miller http://www.ksmcpa.com jamieellis1@me.com
Keller Macaluso LLC too@kellermacaluso.com
Keltner, Inc. http://www.keltnerinc.com
KeyBank http://www.keybank.com
Langenwalter Carpet Cleaning mitch@any-spot.com
Lids Sports Group http://www.lids.com nick.corthier@lids.com
Lifetouch Sports http://www.lifetouch.com
Long Electric Company, Inc. http://www.longelectric.net dchlystun@longelectric.net
MacKenzie River Pizza http://www.mackenzieriverpizza.com jon.shuel@gmail.com
Martin & Martin Insurance http://www.martinandmartin.biz chris@martinandmartin.biz
Mattingly Concrete, Inc. http://www.mattinglyconcrete.com frmattcrete@gmail.com
McComb Window & Door aisosa@mccombpella.com
Merrill Lynch - Will Turner w_turner@ml.com
Methodist Sports Medicine http://www.methodistsports.com
MGA Professional Corp. mgrove@mgapc.com
MM Custom Travel danny.gulden@me.com
Newman Family Dentistry dmnewman2000@aol.com
Packaging Systems kaseyclevenger@rocketmail.com
Parkside Animal Hospital http://www.parksidepets.com drcraig@parksidepets.com
Penske Chevrolet http://www.penskeautomotive.com
Penske Honda http://www.penskeautomotive.com
Performance Construction Group LLC danpcg@aol.com
Play It Again Sports http://www.playitagainsportscarmel.com
Prosthodontics of Central Indiana http://www.prosthodonticsin.com/ jaydan4th@gmail.com
Quatman Lawn & Landscape LLC william.quatman@yahoo.com
RAM Property Services http://www.ramproperty.com ratboy857@aol.com
Redfin http://www.redfin.com/city/2672/IN/carmel julie.keef@redfin.com
Renu Real Estate randie@buywithbtg.com
Royal United Mortgage http://www.royalunitedmortgage.com mike.keleher@royalunitedmortgage.com
Ruppert & Schaefer, P.C. http://www.randsfamilylaw.com/ lhurwitz@randsfamilylaw.com
Salof bobbygluhrs@gmail.com
Sangiovese Ristorante http://www.sangioveseristorante.com sangiocatering@aol.com
Shepherd Insurance http://www.shepherdins.com
Stacked Pickle http://www.stackedpickle.com
State Farm - Mike McKeever http://www.justcallmike.net lori.mckeever.dz6f@statefarm.com
Stravero schollag@gmail.com
Team Pride http://www.teampride.com
The Basement http://www.thebasement.tv jacob@thebasement.tv
The Home Mag ekenslin@gmail.com
Universal Roofing|Exteriors http://www.universalrfg.com justin@universalrfg.com
Valeo Financial Advisors jmpadgett@valeofinancial.com
Weddell Pediatric Dental Specialists http://www.weddellpediatricdental.com laurenweddell@yahoo.com
Wessler Engineering http://www.wesslerengineering.com rwholden2@att.net
Wolseley Industrial Group - Ferguson Enterprises angeladchapa@gmail.com
Wooden & McLaughlin LLP http://www.woodenlawyers.com jim.boyers@woodenmclaughlin.com
Zing Café http://www.thezingcafe.com david@dbklain.com

Contact Us

Carmel Dads' Club

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Address:
5459 E. Main Street Carmel Indiana 46033 
   

Phone : 317-846-1663
Copyright © 2017 Carmel Dads' Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login