Website Manager

Welcome to the Carmel Dads' Club!

HOME OF CARMEL YOUTH SPORTS

Thank You Current Sponsors

 The Carmel Dads' Club is honored to have such wonderful support from our sponsors.
We appreciate their commitment to our young athletes and community!

Because of their financial involvement, our organization continues to be very successful.  Through our KAP Scholarship Program, some families are able to have their children play the sport they enjoy. 

We have exciting plans for our organization including improvements to our fields which would not be a possibility without the support of our sponsors.

When you visit their establishments, please thank them for their continual generosity toward our Club!
Company NameCompany WebsiteContact Email
Alderman Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associateshttp://www.aldermanoms.comralderman@aldermanoms.com
Allegiant Internationalhttp://www.allegiantworks.comnicole.grove@allegiantworks.com
Allergy Partners of Central Indianahttp://www.allergypartners.comlejones@allergypartners.com
Allied Solutionshttp://www.alliedsolutions.combill_haynes@hotmail.com
American Structurepointhttp://www.structurepoint.comsdavidson74@outlook.com
Aqua Blue Poolshttp://www.aquablueservice.comcprince@aquablueservice.com
Arrow Consultation Services, Inc.http://www.arrowconsultation.comjzznblz@aol.com
AT & Thttp://www.att.comlz1734@att.com
Atta Boy Plumbinghttp://www.attaboyplumbing.commtaylor@reddoorindy.com
Be Brooks Bravehttp://www.stbaldricks.org
Blockchain Momentum, LPhttp://www.bcmomentum.combrittany.keels@etfmi.com
BSN Sportshttp://www.bsnsports.com
Bubs' Burgers and Ice Creamhttp://www.bubsburgersandicecream.commatt.frey@bubsburgers.com
Capitol City Fencejroop@capcityfence.com
Carmel FOPhttp://www.carmelfop.comdfrost@carmel.in.gov
Carmel Homes Realtyhttp://www.carmelhomesrealty.comdavid@carmelhomesrealty.com
Carmel Music Centerhttp://www.carmelmusiccenter.com
Carmel Orthodonticshttp://www.carmelorthodontics.com
Carmel Total Fitnesshttp://www.carmeltotalfitness.comscottvisser@hotmail.com
Case Design/Remodelinghttp://www.carmel.caseremodeling.com
Celebrity Cruiseshttp://www.celebritycruises.comtegger@celebrity.com
Central Indiana Neurologyjknotts@jwmneuro.com
Chad L. Bailey DDShttp://www.drchadbailey.comdrchad1@comcast.net
The Cheese Shophttp://www.thecheeseshop.com
CoasterStonehttp://www.coasterstone.comdglenniu@gmail.com
Coca-Colahttp://www.coca-cola.comtraceysieber@coca-cola.com
Coots Henke & Wheelerhttp://www.chwlaw.comrcassman1@gmail.com
Coriell EyeCarehttp://www.corielleyecare.comhcoriell@gmail.com
Creative Workshttp://www.thewoweffect.comalanuti@aol.com
Cresahttp://www.cresa.comlbonacker@hotmail.colm
Cross Pennamped Woolsey & Glazierhttp://www.cpwglaw.commglazier@cpwglaw.com
Crown Trophyhttp://www.crowntrophy.com
Dassult Falcon Jetekwinings@yahoo.com
David Weekley Homeshttp://www.davidweekleyhomes.comespiritumelissa@yahoo.com
Delta Faucethttp://www.deltafaucet.comsaf001@deltafaucet.com
Dermatology, Inc.http://www.dermatologyinc.comdrjstep@gmail.com
Dick's Sporting Goodshttp://www.dickssportinggoods.com
DIVSYS Internationaltammie.fish@divsys.com
Donahoe Irvin PC Legal Counselhttp://www.donahoe-irvin.comairvin@donahoe-irvin.com
Draper Constructionhttp://www.draperconstruction.netrdraper@draperconstruction.net
Engledow Grouphttp://www.engledow.comtoddengledow@engledow.com
F.C. Tucker Company - Dondi Bacon-Wrublehttp://www.baconwrublerealty.com  dondibacon@gmail.com
FasTrack Mechanicalhttp://www.fastrackmechanical.com
Financial Planning Consultants, Inc.http://www.fpcadvisor.comsusanhamelman@fpcadvisor.com
Finkelmeier Orthodonticshttp://www.finkelmeierorthodontics.cominfo@finkelmeierorthodontics.com
First Internet Bankhttp://www.firstib.comklovik01@yahoo.com
First Merchants Bankhttp://www.firstmerchants.comjhudson@firstmerchants.com
FirstMile Securityhttp://www.firstmilesecurity.comcraigkunkle@craigkunkle.com
Fish Window Cleaninghttp://www.fishwindowcleaning.comaccounting858@fishwindowcleaning.com
Forbush Plumbingwjg00tj@me.com
Fritz Engineering Services, LLChttp://www.fritz-eng.comashton@fritz-eng.com
Garage Doors of Indianapolishttp://www.doorstoday.comnicholas@doorstoday.com
Gibson-Lewis of Indianapolis, Inc.http://www.gibson-lewisofindianapolis.com/gli/jjbergstedt@gmail.com
The Goddard Schoolhttp://www.goddardschool.comcarmel3in@goddardschools.com
Gold Medaljsmiley@gmpopcorn.com
Goodman Campbell Brain & Spinehttp://www.goodmancampbell.comrrodgers@goodmancampbell.com
Gorman & Bunch Orthodonticshttp://www.gormanbunch.comtosha@gormanbunch.com
Greenimage Landscape & Designhttp://www.greenimagelandscape.comdweingart@greenimagelandscape.com
Heartland Hallhttp://www.heartlandhall.comamylyday@gmail.com
Hero's Emporiumheros.emporium1@gmail.com
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airporthttp://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/iazdonofrio@gmail.com
Hollingsworth & Zivitzhttp://www.hzlegao.comczivitz@hzlegal.com
Home Care Assistancehttp://www.homecareassistance.commrothenberger@homecareassistance.com
Hoover Hull Turner LLPhttp://www.hooverhullturner.comjfulk001@hotmail.com
HouseMasterhttp://www.housemaster.comshane.peterson@housemaster.com
Indiana Members Credit Unionhttp://www.imcu.com
Indiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associateshttp://www.iomsa.comstancredi@iomsa.com
Indiana Pacershttp://www.indianapacers.com
Indy Dental Healthhttp://www.indydentalhealth.comamanda@indydentalhealth.com
Infinity Personnel, Inc.http://www.infinitypersonnelinc.comsprather@infinitypersonnelinc.com
InMotion Orthopaedicsjvanmeter@inmotionortho.com
IQMShttp://www.iqms.comsmodrall@iqms.com
IU Healthhttp://www.iuhealth.org/ortho
Jack's Donutshttp://www.jacksdonuts.comcarmel@jacksdonuts.com
JDF Development, LLChttp://www.jdfdevelopment.comjfarr@jdfdevelopment.com
JFIT Bootcamphttp://www.jfitbootcampmix.comjessica@indyfit.com
JRH Renovations, LLChttp://www.jrhrenovations.comjhope@jrhrenovations.com
Keller Macaluso LLChttp://www.kellermacaluso.comtoo@kellermacaluso.com
Keltner, Inc.http://www.keltnerinc.com
KeyBankhttp://www.keybank.com
The Lash Loungerringo25@yahoo.com
LHD Benefit Advisorsbpiha@lhdbenefits.com
Lids Sports Grouphttp://www.lids.comncorthier@gmail.com
Lifetouch Sportshttp://www.lifetouch.com
Little Eyesdrschuetz@littleeyes.com
Long Electric Company, Inc.http://www.longelectric.netdchlystun@longelectric.net
MacKenzie River Pizzahttp://www.mackenzieriverpizza.comjon.shuel@gmail.com
Marcus & Millichaphttp://www.marcusmillichap.com/nathanwhalennathan.whalen@marcusmillichap.com
Mattingly Concrete, Inc.http://www.mattinglyconcrete.comfrmattcrete@gmail.com
Max & Erma'shttp://www.maxandermas.comcarmel@maxandermas.com
MC Systemshttp://www.mcs-transport.compwfade@gmail.com
McComb Window & Doorhttp://www.pellaindianapolis.comaisosa@mccombpella.com
Merrill Lynch - Carson McCawmccawcs@yahoo.com
Methodist Sports Medicinehttp://www.methodistsports.com
Meyer Najemhttp://www.meyer-najem.comtholcomb@meyer-najem.com
MGA Professional Corp.mgiannamore@mgapc.com
Monsters RIP Halloweenhttp://www.monstersrip.comjerry@earthkicks.com
Mosquito Squadgreaterindy@mosquitosquad.com
Mott'shttp://www.motts.comfrankchapa2@gmail.com
The National Bank of Indianapolishttp://www.nbofi.comrichardtaylor@nbofi.com
Newman Family Dentistrydmnewman2000@aol.com
Norris Choplin Schroeder LLPhttp://www.ncs-law.comsharkness@ncs-law.com
Oaktree Financial Advisorshttp://www.oaktreeadvisors.com info@oaktreeadvisors.com
Old Town Design Groupjustinwmoffett@gmail.com
Panel Craft Paint & Body Workhttp://www.panelcraftautobody.comrycookhonda@yahoo.com
Parkside Animal Hospitalhttp://www.parksidepets.comdrcraig@parksidepets.com
Penske Chevrolethttp://www.penskeautomotive.com
Penske Hondahttp://www.penskeautomotive.com
Performance Matters Associates - PMA USAhttp://www.pmausainc.comlinda.teets@pmausa.net
Play It Again Sportshttp://www.playitagainsportscarmel.com
Premier Orthodonticshttp://www.premierorthoindy.comsyrahquraishi@gmail.com
Prodigy Burger Barhttp://www.prodigyburgerbar.comjimmy.brejcha@prodigyburgerbar.com
Project Brillianthttp://www.projectbrilliant.comaaron@projectbrilliant.com
Providence Outdoorhttp://www.providenceoutdoor.comcseaman@providenceoutdoor.com
Rachel Burt, Realtorrsburt23@icloud.com
Rad's Carmelhttp://www.radscarmel.comchefjhall@aol.com
RAM Property Serviceshttp://www.ramproperty.comratboy857@aol.com
Renu Real Estaterandie@buywithbtg.com
Republic Airwayshttp://www.rjet.comamchiappe@rjet.com
Rita's Italian Icehttp://www.ritasoffishers.comdtjr74@gmail.com
Roberts Camerahttp://www.robertscamera.commeredithreinker@hotmail.com
Sangiovese Ristorantehttp://www.sangioveseristorante.comsangiocatering@aol.com
Seven 25seans@seven25.net
ShelfGenieekenslin@gmail.com
Shelly Walters Realty Grouphttp://www.shellywaltersgroup.talktotucker.comshelly@shellywalters.com
Shepherd Insurancehttp://www.shepherdins.com
SilverTownehttp://www.silvertowne.comjoekrug15@gmail.com
Steven A. Wilson, Inc.http://www.sawbuilder.comwilliam.quatman@yahoo.com
Straverohttp://www.stravero.comschollag@gmail.com
Swanson Office of Design + Architecturehttp://www.swansonoffice.comtj@swansonoffice.com
Tafthttp://www.taftlaw.comljohnson@taftlaw.com
Taylor's Pubhttp://www.taylorspubindy.comclinton@taylorspubindy.com
Team Pridehttp://www.teampride.com
Telamon Corporationhttp://www.telamon.comashburners@mac.com
Toppers Pizzahttp://www.toppers.commicbeard@umail.iu.edu
Universal Roofing|Exteriorshttp://www.universalrfg.comjustin@universalrfg.com
Utilicasthttp://www.utilicast.comdluedtke@utilicast.com
Weddell Pediatric Dental Specialistshttp://www.weddellpediatricdental.comlaurenweddell@yahoo.com
White's Ace Hardwardhttp://www.whitesacehardware.comchris@whitesacehardware.com
The Wilson Team @ F.C. Tucker Co.http://www.debrasrealty.comdwilson@wilsonteamindy.com

Contact Us

Carmel Dads' Club

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Address:
5459 E. Main Street Carmel Indiana 46033 
   

Phone : 317-846-1663
Copyright © 2018 Carmel Dads' Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login