Website Manager

Welcome to the Carmel Dads' Club!

HOME OF CARMEL YOUTH SPORTS

office staff

Jack Beery, President - (317) 846-1663 

Jan Smith, Sponsorship Coordinator - ext. 3311
jsmith@carmeldadsclub.org

Josh Blackmore, Facilities Superintendent - ext. 3315
jblackmore@carmeldadsclub.org

Bethany Burchill, Athletic Director - ext. 3314
bburchill@carmeldadsclub.org

Karen Coons, Concessions Manager - ext. 3319
kcoons@carmeldadsclub.org

Jodi Kmec, - ext. 3312
jkmec@carmeldadsclub.org

Erika Petruzzi, Assistant Athletic Director - ext. 3317
epetruzzi@carmeldadsclub.org

 


Contact Us

Carmel Dads' Club
5459 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46033
 
317-846-1663 phone
317-571-8445 fax
 
 
Office Hours: 8:30 am-5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Contact Us

Carmel Dads' Club

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Address:
5459 E. Main Street Carmel Indiana 46033 
   

Phone : 317-846-1663
Copyright © 2017 Carmel Dads' Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login