Upcoming Events

Sports:

  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Cheerleading
  • Flag Football
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Lacrosse
  • Rugby
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Volleyball
  • Special Sports

Contact Us

Contact Us

 
 
 
Carmel Dads' Club
5459 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46033
 
317-846-1663
317-571-8445 fax
 
 
Office Hours: 8:30 am-5:00 pm Monday - Friday
 
 
 
Office Staff:
 

Jack Beery, President - (317) 846-1663

Jan Smith, Sponsorship Coordinator, ext. 311
jsmith@carmeldadsclub.org
 
Josh Blackmore  Facilities Superintendent - ext. 315
jblackmore@carmeldadsclub.org

Bethany Burchill  Athletic Director  ext. 314
bburchill@carmeldadsclub.org


Karen Coons Concessions Manager ext. 319
kcoons@carmeldadsclub.org

Jodi Kmec ext. 312
jkmec@carmeldadsclub.org
 
Krista Grubb Business Manager ext. 310
kgrubb@carmeldadsclub.org